Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ramona Dental Group

Dentistry located in Ramona, CA

24 total reviews

Ramona Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramona Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad I.
Submitted 01/27/21
Simply the BEST always!!! Ramona Dental has been taking care of my dental needs for over 20 years. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. 100% Satisfied for over 20 years.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/21/20
So happy I found this dental office! It’s clean, roomy, and the staff are so welcoming. Such a comfortable feeling every time we visit. DR. Chrisitine is a cool Doctor-my kids say. I am so pleased to have found a dentist office that is so professional and personable!
Garret R.
Submitted 10/30/20
The office is great, everyone is nice and professional
Marilyn P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Chris is so amazing, I just love her so much.. She gives me so much encouragement, and wonderful dentistry..I used to work there, so I love everyone... I am so excited to have Dr. Chris as my dentist, and also my friend..
Maurice W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always get professional advice from Dr. Miller.
Maurice W.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Falkosky is always thorough and making sure my jaw is ready for the implants in the future. Appreciate their deliberate and careful treatment plan.
Josephine T.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Miller pulled one of my back molars and was very gentle, calm and kind. He kept me informed throughout the process about what was happening and what would happen next. Excellent pain control.
Christine D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Falkosky and her assistants are all fantastic! They always try to get me in quickly, listen well, and have always seen to all of my dental needs. Going in to her office is like going to see good friends.
Anita H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Everyone that works in this Dentist office is so kind and mindful.
Caylor N.
Submitted 03/17/20
I highly recommend Ramona Dental Group. Clean, friendly and professional. I am a new patient and for the first time in six crowns I didn't get sores around the new "tooth". Best dental exoerience in 60 years!
Lyla B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Awesome from start to finish.
Carol C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very relaxed. Excellent caring dentist and dental assistant. Enjoy the singing.
Holly H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Netta A.
Submitted 02/17/20
Love my dentist!!
Martha S.
Submitted 02/14/20
As always, very professional and friendly.
Greg J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Throughout the years I have always been very happy with the care I have received at Ramona Dental Group. Recently I have added the installation of an implant to my dental history. With never having this type of treatment done before I was again very pleased with the dental work Dr Miller performed. Entire staff is very professional, relaxing, and happy to be around. Highly recommended!
Rita S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Chris repaired an old, cracked crown. She did a great job; tooth looks natural. Nice, helpful office staff
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always top notch service!
Riley M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Had 2 fillings, barely felt a thing. Very pleased with the visit.
Carl P.
Submitted 02/11/20