Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ramona Dental Group

Dentistry located in Ramona, CA

15 total reviews

Ramona Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramona Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caylor N.
Submitted 03/17/20
I highly recommend Ramona Dental Group. Clean, friendly and professional. I am a new patient and for the first time in six crowns I didn't get sores around the new "tooth". Best dental exoerience in 60 years!
Lyla B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Awesome from start to finish.
Carol C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very relaxed. Excellent caring dentist and dental assistant. Enjoy the singing.
Holly H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Netta A.
Submitted 02/17/20
Love my dentist!!
Martha S.
Submitted 02/14/20
As always, very professional and friendly.
Greg J.
Submitted 02/13/20
Throughout the years I have always been very happy with the care I have received at Ramona Dental Group. Recently I have added the installation of an implant to my dental history. With never having this type of treatment done before I was again very pleased with the dental work Dr Miller performed. Entire staff is very professional, relaxing, and happy to be around. Highly recommended!
Rita S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Chris repaired an old, cracked crown. She did a great job; tooth looks natural. Nice, helpful office staff
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always top notch service!
Riley M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Had 2 fillings, barely felt a thing. Very pleased with the visit.
Carl P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Kevin S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Could not ask for a better dentist office! Dr. Miller Jr. is outstanding in everything he does. The dental technicians are the best I've ever seen. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and confident in your visit. The dental work is by far the best I've ever received. If you need options, they are there to assist. Either way, you always receive the best care and dental work you deserve. I highly recommend Dr. Miller Jr. and Ramona Dental Group!
Kristin O.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Chris is so skilled and intuitive, we were able to do 2 fillings without “numbing”. I left feeling great with no soreness in my mouth or jaw. I highly recommend Ramona Dental!!
Kenneth F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Pain free and companionate dental care. I would highly recommend
Linda B.
Submitted 02/07/20
I'm no spring chicken so I have been to lots of dentists and I have never had a better experience. The nicest and most professional staff. I wish I had come here years ago.